St Nicholas’ Committees

Standing Committee

Warden(s), Licensed Members, Treasurer, Judy Higginson, Denise Bradley-Lloyd.

Team Forum

Licensed Members,  Andy Lewis,

Finance Committee

Officers of the PCC, Nancy Preece,

Worship Committee

Clergy, Readers, Warden(s), Organist, Paul Tompkins, Nancy Preece, 2 young people.

Events Committee

Warden(s), Judy Higginson, Julia Wright, Denise Bradley-Lloyd, Liz Tompkins, Joyce Higginson. Annette Hughes.

Plant Committee

Rector, Warden(s), Dave Piears, Louise Eyre,  Paul Bradley-Lloyd.

[St Nicholas, Hereford] [Who's Who in St Nicholas'] [Who's Who in the Team] [Committees] [Services] [The Church] [Community Association] [The Building] [The Hall] [Site Map] [Gallery] [News]